Updates by Month

RCR Elections 2020 now OPEN

Created - 04.02.2020

Dear BSIR Members,

You may already be aware that the Royal College of Radiologists elections 2020 are now underway. 

The following BSIR members are standing:

  • Vice President - Raman Uberoi (view video here )
  • Council - Trevor Cleveland, Jon Bell
  • Faculty Board - Tze Wah, Rob Morgan, Jonathon Hopkins
  • Speciality Training Board - Raghu Lakshminarayan

It is vital for the future of IR that we take every opportunity to influence and change how the RCR works in support of IR in the UK, please take this opportunity to cast your vote to help gain greater IR representation.

Please click here for further information.Voting closes at 5pm on 21/02/2020

Many thanks



< Back to News and Updates